IHSAA Tournament Action Continues

The South Knox Spartans saw their season come to an end with a 55-41 loss to Forest Park in the morning round of games at the 2A Paoli regional. South Knox ended their season with a record of 17-10.

Barr-Reeve edged out Christian Academy of Indiana 48-47 to take home the Class 1A Loogootee Regional.

Below is the Semi-State Information from the IHSAA

Seymour
Class A | Morristown (26-2) vs. Barr-Reeve (24-4) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 4A | Warren Central (30-0) vs. New Albany (25-1) | 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT

Washington
Class 2A | Indianapolis Scecina (19-9) vs. Forest Park (24-4) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT
Class 3A | Danville (22-4) vs. Evansville Bosse (24-4) | 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT